Melodic Doom / Death Metal


Pilgrimage is a collaboration between Sean Pollacco (ex-Weeping Silence, Metal over Malta Fest), Eric Hazebroek (Vetrar Draugurinn, ex-Stream of Passion, Ditch) and Dino Mifsud Lepre (Victims of Creation).

Pilgrimage was formed in 2018 with the intent of playing Doom-Death Metal without compromise. The band’s trio recruited Dario Pace Taliana (Weeping Silence) on vocals for live shows & studio, and Darryl Portelli on guitars for live shows.

The debut album is written and the band released the single ‘
Voyage to the End of Time’ in Sept. ‘19 to much international acclaim from the Doom Metal world. Pilgrimage is currently in the studio completing the album with the intent of its release in 2020. Discussion with a record label are underway for its release.


For bookings, please contact: bookings@darkskiescoming.nl

Stichting Dark Skies Coming | KvK 72996951 | BTW NL859314029B01